HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Connect
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email
Contribute to Bound
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search
You are Bound
ventrilo server Hosting by UGT-Servers.com

Share | 

Jonesy | 3 | Warrior | Reroll

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jonesy
Voyeur

PostSubject: Jonesy | 3 | Warrior | Reroll   Mon Jul 27, 2009 10:30 am

1 - Please provide your RL specs (age, sex, marital status, yiffer, etc.)

I'm 22, Male, in a long term relationship, and I've had to give up being a yiffer after the recent swine-costume flu scare!

2 - Have you read our mission statement and structure?

I have.

3 - What raiding experience do you have? Please specify what roles/classes you have played in the past.

I have no raiding experience at all but I have no raiding ambition for the time being. I have a Lvl 80 Unholy DPS DK (Deadjones) on my Oceanic Realm (Caelestrasz)

4 - Please submit an armory link and chat about your raiding spec. If you are planning on starting a new character on Staghelm, let us know what spec you plan on having at 80.

As above mentioned I have no ambition towards raiding for the time being. I plan to be Dual talent specced in a Tanking spec and DPS and by the time i'm 80 i will have built up a good idea of what build i will be using for endgame.

5 - Please list your previous Guild(s) and why you left (Transfer applicants should also include previous Guild Master and 2 members, and yes, we are asking because we want to know if it ended amicably)

<Shadows of Azeroth> on Caelestrasz. Trolli is the GM. They are primarily a social guild which organises heaps of heroics and a weekly Naxx run with generally good results.
I'm technically not leaving my DK will still be in the guild and i will be poking my head in there from time to time.

6 - Can you make ALL of the raid times for the foreseeable future?